Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Executive Headteacher: Mrs K Bargh B.Ed. (Hons.) M.A. NPQH Head of School: Mrs L O'Brien B.A. (Hons.) M.A. PGCE SLE  Assistant Headteacher: Mrs H Jones B.Sc. (Hons.) PGCE


Federation School Business Manager: Mrs G Crowther Federation Technologies Lead & PPA Cover: Mr K Stephens B.Sc. Pg.Cert. QTS


Head of Service (NIAT): Mrs R Hawes B.A. (Hons.) M.Ed. AMBDA  Assistant Head of Service (NIAT): Mrs R Hadley B.Sc. (Hons.) PGCE SLE 


  Teacher  Teaching Assistants
Nursery Miss N Underwood B.Ed. (Hons.) Mrs C Dennis HLTA (AM), Mrs C Evans & Mrs R Ross 
Reception Mrs P West B.A. (Hons.) LPC GTP SLE  Mrs A Lloyd HLTA
Year 1  Miss C Rea B.A. (Hons.) GTP  Mrs L Beddow
Year 2  Miss R Fraser B.Ed. (Hons) Miss R Calcroft
Year 3 Miss B Hazel B.A. (Hons.) PGCE  Miss M Hill & Miss H Satterthwaite
Year 4 Miss S Guy B.A. (Hons.) QTS Mrs J Murcott 
Year 5 Miss G Kindon B.A. (Hons.) QTS  Mrs L Baker
Year 6 Miss L Atkins B.A. (Hons.) QTS  Miss L Stephenson HLTA
ARP Miss A Maeer B. Phil. Pg.Dip. PGCE SLE  Miss K Appleby, Miss A Atkins, Mrs K Dempster, Mr G Owen, Mrs D Watts
Mrs K Binks HLTA & Mrs J Bell B.A. (Hons) HLTA


English Lead & PPA Cover: Mrs D Cook B.A. (Hons.) PGCE Care, Guidance and Support Manager: Miss J Faulkner Specialist Leader in Behaviour and Attendance (SLBA) HLTA: Mrs C Dennis HLTA




Senior School Administrator: Mrs E Bateman School Administrator: Mrs L Mayo Caretaker: Mr M Lawrence


Speech and Language Therapist (NHS): Mrs K Aujla B.Sc. (Hons)  Brass (Forest Arts): Mr P Bennett




Cook: Mrs S Kent Assistant Cook: Mrs L Huggins Kitchen Assistant: Mrs G Kaur Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs S Fox




Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs G Gilbert Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs K Robinson Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs R Tabberer Lunchtime Supervisor: Mrs V Taylor

Supervisory Cleaner: Mrs M Partoon
Cleaner: Mrs D Johnson
Cleaner: Ms A Perry
Cleaner: Ms J Wooley